Compatible Support Forums: What is "Avenue A, Inc."

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

What is "Avenue A, Inc."

#1 User is offline   SnapperOne 

  • member
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 199
  • Joined: 30-March 01

Posted 29 February 2004 - 09:07 PM

I've recently begun using SpySweeper and SpyBot as real-time filters when I'm working on the Net. Since envoking these filters, whenever I'm working in NTCompatible, with EVERY screen change, Spybot informs me that "Avenue A, Inc." is attempting to download onto my PC. What's up with this? Anything to be concerned about?

SnapperOne.
0

#2 User is offline   sassypeg 

  • stranger
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 14-October 04

Posted 14 October 2004 - 01:32 AM

I've recently begun using SpySweeper and SpyBot as real-time filters when I'm working on the Net. Since envoking these filters, whenever I'm working in NTCompatible, with EVERY screen change, Spybot informs me that "Avenue A, Inc." is attempting to download onto my PC. What's up with this? Anything to be concerned about?
0

#3 User is offline   yho23@hotmail.com 

  • stranger
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 26-October 04

Posted 26 October 2004 - 09:36 AM

Ialso have same problem regarding Avenue Inc. Is there any soln with this?
0

#4 User is offline   yho23@hotmail.com 

  • stranger
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 26-October 04

Posted 26 October 2004 - 09:37 AM

I also have same problem regarding Avenue A Inc. Is there any soln with this? please help...
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users